Staff

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Byron Booker,  Chairman | Byron@rag.org

Roy Leibrecht, Chief Legal Counsel | Roy@rag.org

Bruce Waynne, Head Of Business Development l Bruce@rag.org

STAFF

Richard Nelson, VP of Operations | Richard@rag.org

Kimberlyn Hines, Director of Operations |  Kim@rag.org

John Patillo, VP of Business Development |  JPatillo@rag-usa.org

Cameron Penny, Director of Digital Marketing | Cameron@rag.org

Alexander Pappas, Creative Director | Alexander@rag-usa.org

Andy Bloch,  Head of New Talent | Andy@rag.org

Billy Finnegan, VP of New Talent | Billy@rag.org

Curtis Johnson,  Artist Scout | Curtis@rag.org

Tracy La Rouge,   Artist Scout | Tracy@rag-usa.org

 

SUPPORT

Members: Members@rag.org

Press: Press@rag.org

Opportunities: Opps@rag.org

 

BOOKING

Richard Nelson | Booking@rag.org

 

LICENSING

Mike Burns | Mike@rag.org

 

RADIO & INTERVIEWS

Mike Austin | MikeA@rag.org

Leave a Reply

2014 JAMSESSION with 2016 RECORDIING ARTISTS GUILD | Replace DISCOGRAPHY with FEATURED ARTISTS